So yeah, Paradise

May 7, 2010

Remember Evidence # 1?

Yes, the sky can look very pretty over here, too.

As in most places on the surface of the earth at some time or other, I guess.

You know what else we’ve got?

Let me show you.

 .

 Evidence # 2:

The grass is really, really green here.

See? Green!

.

.Fern

Not all that green, and not grass either, but it’s vegetation anyway.

..

 

Want some more? Here goes.

.

This is what ferns, grass and trees look from a distance

This is what ferns, grass and trees look from a distance

Isn’t my homeland pretty?

 .

.

Time for some flowers now?  Yes?  Okay!

 

Hibiscus: very tropical!

.

Cute little things…

.0. 

Taken with a mobile phone.

Sorry for the bad image quality!

 .

A flower I love.

I'd appreciate it if you could help me find out the name of this flower in English...

If you know the name of this flower/plant in English, please let me know.

 .

A close-up of same flower.

. 

And for your patience, here goes my favorite bamboo photo ever:

Light shines through bamboo leaves

.

I hope you enjoyed!

See you again, soon.

Leave a Reply

